So I noticed yesterday that EVERYONE is flipping preggo. I mean it's like the less I want to see it, the more it pops up in my face. I thought that this would be the year that I would give up. LOL I mean, I was just gonna let it be. It just seems like the universe likes to throw things in my face. Maybe I'm really not meant to be a mommy. I just wish that it was easier to know for sure.
On a lighter note... Anyone watch Rock Of Love? Or anything on VH1? It's pure comedy. LOL I love it. I don't follow any of the shows but it is so much fun to watch on a boring day. I watch alot of shows. One of them being Jon & Kate + 8. If you found this blog, don't bother posting something that I won't like. I will just delete it. That's my right, it's my blog. So maybe you want to accuse me of "drinking the koolaid" and want to enlighten me to all the exploitation, but I don't want to hear it. Simple.
American Idol is fun to watch too. Some people are so SURE they are the greatest! It's so much fun! LOL
Monday, January 19, 2009
Sunday, February 10, 2008
First Post
I have been on a lot of boards lately and realized that what I needed wasn't a bulletin board, but somewhere I can just vent about my frustrations. About everything. The Navy, the marriage, the baby. All of it. So this is me. Hopefully no one I know will find this. I want this to be my personal battle.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)